May 25, PET scan

Short PET scan today of torso, no legs. The tech’s computer went down before he could make me a copy of the disc, and the radiologists report will be delivered to the onc. I go in tomorrow for more chemo, and hope I can find out something then.  Meanwhile, I’m hanging out in bed, early appts. like this one was, just fatigue me no end. After the appt. we had a nice breakfast at Midway Cafe, one of our favorite spots in town. I’m glad I’m still able to eat out, I enjoy it a lot.

Leave a Reply

