Birthday/Anniversary Thank Yous

As many of our friends know, March 17th is my birthday and also our anniversary. We’ve been married now 10 wonderful years. And I hit age 62. I am writing this short note to thank all the wellwishers who sent cards and greetings to us. Your thoughts and prayers are very much appreciated here.

This is my “week off”, and I’m pleased to report that with the warmer temperatures. my aches and pains have faded significantly. This week I’ve been reading stuff we have imported to our Kindl, I really like that device! We get some magazine subscriptions on it, mostly science and technology, and also have a great deal of computing literature. I’ve been playing some computer games as well, Pharoah, 1602, Europa 1400, and of course, Ultima Online, that’s been the kind of quiet fun I need to get better.

More next week.

Joule Watt

Leave a Reply

